You can cancel renewal at any time from your customer account in the online shop or by emailing info@tellmegen.com. You will retain access until the end of the period you have paid for, and you will not be charged for the next renewal.
We will email you a reminder at least 15 days before each renewal and give you the same advance notice of any price change. If we do not send the reminder, you can cancel within 30 days of the charge and we will refund the unused portion of the period. Except in that situation or where required by law, unused time is not refundable.
Cancelling your subscription does not close your account or withdraw your consents. What happens to your reports and data files afterwards is explained in ‘What happens if I do not renew tellmeGen+?’.
