Can I block or unblock someone on DNA Connect?

Updated on

Yes. In your list of relatives, click the selector to the right of the person and choose "Block". From that moment on, you will no longer be able to interact with each other.

To unblock them, click the selector to the right of the blocked person again and choose "Unblock".